Skip to product information
1 of 3

Autoheart Shop

Punch - Art CD + Digital Download

Punch - Art CD + Digital Download

Regular price £10.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

A brand new CD pressing of Punch, in a gatefold vinyl style sleeve with the iconic original artwork by Young & Sick. It's like a mini version of the vinyl, basically, and just like its bigger sibling the new CD features all the original Punch tracks, produced by Danton Supple, plus Foolishly Wrong, Beat The Love and the viral hit Stalkers Tango, for the first time on compact disc. It's enough to make you want to go out and get one of those Discman portable CD players from the 90s and put on rollerblades... or is that just us?


  1. Anniversary
  2. Factories
  3. Control
  4. Agoraphobia
  5. Lent
  6. Moscow
  7. The Sailor Song
  8. Hungover In The City Of Dust
  9. January
  10. The Witching Hour
  11. Santa Fe
  12. Heartbreaker
  13. Beat The Love
  14. Stalker’s Tango
  15. Foolishly Wrong

Format: Vinyl LP + Digital Download

Digital files will be delivered via email upon purchase in MP3 44.1KHZ and 24-bit WAV/FLAC format.

View full details