Skip to product information
1 of 4

Autoheart Shop

Punch (10th Anniversary Edition) - Double CD + Digital Download

Punch (10th Anniversary Edition) - Double CD + Digital Download

Regular price £17.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £17.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Finally! Much asked for and ridiculously delayed but totally worth the wait: the double CD edition of the Punch 10th Anniversary pressing. A with the (now sold out) vinyl version, this features the original album tracks lovingly remastered by Staurt Hawkes, plus the 'lost' Heartbreaker EP tracks and a bunch of live versions, wrapped in a double gatefold sleeve (like a mini version of the vinyl, super cute), featuring new artwork – including a 10 year redraw of the original cover – by Young & Sick. 

Disc One Tracklist:

  1. Anniversary (2023 Remaster) 
  2. Factories (2023 Remaster) 
  3. Control (2023 Remaster) 
  4. Agoraphobia (2023 Remaster)
  5. Lent (2023 Remaster)
  6. Moscow (2023 Remaster)
  7. The Sailor Song (2023 Remaster)
  8. Hungover in the City of Dust (2023 Remaster)
  9. January (2023 Remaster) 
  10. The Witching Hour (2023 Remaster)
  11. Santa Fe (2023 Remaster)
  12. Heartbreaker (2023 Remaster)

Disc Two Tracklist:

  1. Beat The Love (2023 Remaster)
  2. Stalker’s Tango (2023 Remaster)
  3. Foolishly Wrong (2023 Remaster)
  4. Too Polite To Fight
  5. To Love You
  6. I Killed Love
  7. Heartbreaker (Band Version)
  8. Moscow (Live at Urchin Studio, London, 2022)
  9. Lent (Jody’s Acoustic Version) 
  10. Stalker’s Tango (Jody’s Acoustic Version)
  11. Santa Fe (Jody's Acoustic Version)
  12. Hungover in the City of Dust (Acoustic, 2023 Remaster)

Format: CD + Digital Download

Digital files will be delivered via email upon purchase in MP3 44.1KHZ and 24-bit WAV/FLAC format.

View full details